Lucid To It (ALBUM)
by Hong Kong Express


1. Cool Poems
2. It’s Not About You
3. Dazed Dream
4. If I Hold My Breath (ft. Eulalie)
5. Eternal Fire
6. Red Sky
7. La-la-la-la-la (ft. Remember)
8. Black Jeans & Y-3’s
9. Alone (ft. Eulalie)
10. The Path (ft. Iona Dream) 
11. Key To The Future (ft. Sangam)
12. Take Me Back

Cover art by MXXA

Track by Hong Kong Express (a.k.a. Lucid)

Label : Dream Catalogue EVO (UK)

Release Date : 2021.9.14